top of page

The Healing Power of Improv

In 2010 I was in a car accident and I could feel a real disconnect between my brain and my body. My brain would send a signal and it would take longer for my body to react than before. It caused a really deep sense of anxiety. When I started college at SOU I joined the Improv team on campus and I felt a change. The connection I had lost was reforming. This is my experience, but I know other Improvers who have had similar experiences. I that sprit I am reposting a blog post that touched on another person’s journey through Improv and how it has helped him in his life. Tell me what you think!

http://todayimprov.com/blog/32/the-aspervisor-speaks/#.VsdO7X_S1xE.facebook


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page